Elements Of Health

Alternative Health and Healing Secrets!

Guided Meditation Part 1 Add Video

The following seven primary chakras are commonly described: 1. Muladhara (Sanskrit: ???????, M?l?dh?ra) Base or Root Chakra (ovaries/prostate) 2. Swadhisthana (Sanskrit: ???????????, Sv?dhi??h?na) Sacral Chakra (last bone in spinal cord *coccyx*) 3. Manipura (Sanskrit: ??????, Ma?ip?ra) Solar Plexus Chakra (navel area) 4. Anahata (Sanskrit: ?????, An?hata) Heart Chakra (heart area) 5. Vishuddha (Sanskrit: ???????, Vi?uddha) Throat Chakra (throat and neck area) 6. Ajna (Sanskrit: ?????, ?j˝?) Brow or Third Eye Chakra (pineal gland or third eye) 7. Sahasrara (Sanskrit: ???????, Sahasr?ra) Crown Chakra (Top of the head; 'Soft spot' of a newborn) Category: Education Tags:

Posted by Myra on December 26, 2010 at 1:02 AM 681 Views

Post a Comment


Oops, you forgot something.


The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

You must be a member to comment on this page. Sign In or Register